FFHMT'20 AND EHST'20



FFHMT'20

7th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer www.fhmt.com

EHST'20

4th International Conference of Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer

www.ehstconference.com

Final Extended Paper Submission: August 18, 2020 | Final Extended Early-Bird Registration: September 10, 2020

The 7th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (FFHMT'20) and the 4th International Conference of Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer (EHST'20) aims to become the leading annual conferences in each of the specialized fields.

The goal of FFHMT'20 and EHST'20 is to gather scholars from all over the world to present advances in each of the specialized fields and to foster an environment conducive to exchanging ideas and information. These conferences will also provide an ideal environment to develop new collaborations and meet experts on the fundamentals, applications, and products of the mentioned fields. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for any of the conferences that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted

and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by CrossRef, and indexed in Google Scolar. The conference proceedings of FFHMT'20 will be indexed by Scopus.



CONFERENC CHAIR Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek University of Ottawa, Canada



CONFERENC CO-CHAIR Dr. Xianshe Feng University of Waterloo, Canada



TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR Dr. Wael H. Ahmed University of Guelph. Canada







PLENARY SPEAKERS



Dr. Sanjeev Chandra University of Toronto, Canada FFHMT'20



Dr. Dayong Gao University of Washington, USA FFHMT'20

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. Wagdi G. Habashi McGill University, Canada FFHMT'20



Dr. Krishnan Raja University of Idaho, USA EHST'20



Dr. Wenxiao Pan University of Wisconsin-Madison **USA** FFHMT'20



Dr. Laurent Pilon University of California, LA, USA EHST'20

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FFHMT'20

- Dr. Saeed Tiari, Gannon University, USA
- Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada
- Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, USA
- Dr. Huan-Jang Keh, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Dr. Sinan Yapici, Inonu University, Turkey
- Dr. Nikolai Kozlov, Institute of Continuous Media Mechanics UrB RAS, Russia
- Dr. Gary Rosengarten, RMIT University, Australia
- Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey Univeristy, New Zealand
- Dr. Gerry Schneider, University of Waterloo, Canada
- Dr. Mostafa Elshaqawy, University of Guelph, Canada
- Dr. Velisa Vesovic, Imperial College London, UK
- Dr. Bertrand Rollin, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA
- Dr. Wagdi G. Habashi, McGill University, Canada
- Dr. Wenxiao Pan, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
- Dr. Lian Shen, University of Minnesota, USA Dr. Sanjeev Chandra, University of Toronto, Canada
- Dr. Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA
- Dr. Qian Xue, University of Maine, USA

EHST'20

- Dr. Liang Yu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
- Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada
- Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia
- Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France
- Dr. Nattaphorn Kaewprathum, Dairy Farming Promotion Organization Of Thailand
- Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
- Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
- Dr. Jean Duquette, Carleton University, Canada
- Dr. Hadis Zarrin, Ryerson University, Canada
- Dr. Ursula Eicker, Concordia University, Canada
- Dr. Murari Roy, Lakehead University, Canada
- Dr. Carey J. Simonson, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
- Dr. Ali Tarokh, Lakehead University, Canada
- Dr. Laurent Pilon, University of California, LA, USA
- **Dr. Krishnan Raja,** University of Idaho, USA **Dr. Robert Morgan,** University of Brighton, UK

- **Dr. Yang-Tse Cheng,** University of Kentucky, USA **Dr. Ngalula S. Mubenga,** University of Toledo, USA
- Dr. Sumathy Krishnan, University of North Dakota, USA Dr. Lin Liu, University of Kansas, USA





